Natural Born Believer - Johnny Copeland - Texas Twister (CD)

Download Natural Born Believer - Johnny Copeland - Texas Twister (CD)
Label: Rounder Records - CD 11504 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Canada • Genre: Blues •


Rudolph Stanfield And New Revelation - See What God Has Done (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sick Of Talk - Various Artists* - Tomorrow Seems So Hopeless (CD), Love Me - Various - Heart & Soul Soul Ballads (Vinyl, LP), Dreaming, James Ingram - Forever More (Love Songs, Hits & Duets) (CD), Shane (The Call Of The Far-Away Hills) - Paul Weston & His Orch.* - Shane (The Call Of The Far-Away, S&Mtv - Brian Bennett - The American Way (CD, Album), Jai Pas Vingt Ans ! - Alizée - Mes Courants Electriques... (CD, Album), Hes My Kind - Junko Yagami - I Wanna Make A Hit Wit-Choo (Vinyl, LP), Tight Sweater - Various - Sidetracked (File, MP3), Motherly Comfort - Jake Jones - Different Roads (8-Track Cartridge, Album), Prophet In The Sky - King So So - Disco In The Sky (Vinyl, Album), Let Your Heart Dance - Various - Mods Mayday 79 (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Congos - Heart Of The Congos (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Got My Mind Made Up - Various - Salsoul Classics Vol. 1 (CD)


  1. Samumi

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Texas Twister on Discogs.5/5(1).
  2. Maujinn

    Tracks from album "Copeland Special "Tracks from album "Make My Home Where I Hang My Hat" Tracks from album "Texas Twister" Tracks from album "Bringing It All Back Home".
  3. Darisar

    Texas Twister is an album by Johnny Copeland, released in on Demon Records in the United Kingdom, and Black and Blue Records in France. A CD with additional songs was released on Rounder Records in Canada in It is a compilation of four albums Copeland recorded for Rounder Records. It was produced by Dan was engineered by Michael Finlayson, who also played Blues.
  4. Faebar

    The Tracks on this compact disc are drawn from four Johnny Copeland albums on Rounder: Tracks =from Copeland Special (Rounder ) Tracks =from I Make My Home Where I Lay My Hat (Rounder ) Tracks =from Texas Twister (Rounder ) Tracks =from Bringing It All Back Home (Rounder )5/5(1).
  5. Vikinos

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Johnny Copeland - Texas Twister at Discogs. Complete your Johnny Copeland collection/5(3).
  6. Zulutaxe

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Texas Twister - Johnny Copeland on AllMusic - - Johnny Copeland's tenure on Rounder Records was.
  7. Tunos

    Nov 21,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Natural Born Believer · Johnny Copeland Texas Twister ℗ Rounder Records. Released on: Associated Performer, Guitar, Vocals: Johnny.
  8. Tashura

    Nov 23,  · Tracklist: Everybody Wants A Piece Of Me Copeland Special It's My Own Tears Claim Jumper Natural Born Believer Cold Outside Honky Tonkin' Love Utopia Don't Stop By The Creek, Son Houston I De .
  9. Sasho

    I first got turned onto Johnny Copeland from the great Showdown disc featuring Albert Collins, Robert Crey and Johnny Copeland. Everyone should own Showdown!!! I found that my favorite cuts from that album featured Johnny. Texas Twister was the first CD's from him I purchased. It had some other great things like Stevie Ray Vaughn's involvment/5(4).

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *